732-441-9400
 

Links and Resources

- Latitudes On The River - www.latitudesnj.com
- Woodlake Country Club - www.woodlakecountryclub.com/
- The Channel Club - www.channelclubnj.com
- Crystal Point - www.thecrystalpoint.com
- Vanity Fare - www.vanityfarenj.com
- Waterview Pavilion - www.waterviewpavilion.com
- The English Manor - www.theenglishmanor.com
- Shadowbrook - www.shadowbrook.com
- Lakeside Manor - www.thegramercynj.com
- MJs Buttonwood Manor - www.buttonwoodmanor.com
- The Imperia - www.theimperia.com
-  Battleground Country Club - www.battlegroundcc.com
- The Mill - www.themillatslh.com
- Eagle Oaks Golf & Country Club - www.eagleoaks.com
- Janet Studios - www.janetstudios.com
- Mcloones- www.mcloones.com
- Eagle Ridge Golf Club - www.eagleridgegolf.com
-Branch Catering - www.branchescatering.com
- La Bove Grande - www.labovegrande.net
-Jacques Catering - www.jacquescatering.com
- Top Shelf Tailgate - www.topshelftailgate.com
- Forum Tuxedos - www.forumtuxedos.com

PH: 732-441-9400
Email: vei@veipartybus.com
Mailing: 1 Central Ave, Aberdeen Township, NJ 07747

 

 
 
Home | About Us | Packages | Testimonials | Gallery | Request a Quote | Links | Events | Recommended By | Policies | Contact Us
©2013 V.E.I. Limousine Inc... 1 Central Ave, Aberdeen Township, NJ 07747 | Ph: 732-441-9400